Dealer Search Box Bottom
Content Top Frame

Authorized Online Dealers - Pro Audio/Video Division


Authorized Online Dealer


Company Phone URLs
A-Vidd Electronics 562.498.7776 www.a-vidd.com
Accutrack Recording 847.437.6200 eBay Account: ACCUTRACK
Acey Decy Equipment 818.408.4444 www.lighttrader.com
Acromedia 213.748.2613 www.acromediacorp.com
AGI Inc 541.683.8809 www.agiprofessional.com
Allstage Equipment 714.258.1048 www.allstagepro.com
Alpha Sound & Lighting Co. 661.257.3593 www.alphasoundandlighting.com
Alto Music 845.692.6922 www.altomusic.com
Alva's Dance & Theatrical Supply 310.833.3281 www.alvas.com
Amazon.com.kydc LLC 206.266.9336 www.amazon.com
America Conference Services 888.801.7998 www.conferenceinterpreting.net
American Electronic Supply 800.562.8740 www.aesga.com
American Music - Seattle 206.633.1774 www.americanmusic.com
eBay Account: americanmusic
American Music Center Inc. 626.927.1000 www.djnow.com
Ametron 323.464.1144 www.ametron.com
AMT Systems 661.251.4206 www.amtsystemsinc.com
Anderson Audio Visual 858.503.0900 www.andersonav.com
Apex Audio Inc. 714.596.1185 www.apexaudio.com
Apple Music 503.226.0036 www.applemusicrow.com
AR3 Enterprises Inc. 805.915.7649 www.ar3enterprises.com
Arrowhead Digital 951.784.8580 www.arrowheaddigital.com
Astro Audio Video 818.549.9915 eBay Account: Astro-Audio-Video-And-Lighting
Audio Acoustics Inc. 417.869.0770 www.proaudiosuperstore.com
Audio Associates 619.461.9445 www.audioassociates.com
Audio Design Rentals & Sales 619.286.4580 www.audiodesign.us
Audio Intervisual Design 323.845.1155 www.aidinc.com
Audio Video Supply 858.565.1101 www.avsupply.com
AUDIO VISUAL SPECIALISTS LLC 928.649.0166 www.proavmax.com
AudioBahn 610.718.9801 www.churchsoundstore.com
AudioMidi.com 866.283.4601 www.audiomidi.com
AV Giant 818.287.3968 www.audiovideogiant.com
AV-Pro 206.343.3123 www.av-pro.net
Avalon Audio 949.855.9400 www.avalonaudioinc.com
Avant & Associates 909.949.8617 www.avantonline.com
AVI Systems 858.268.1100 www.avisystems.com
AVISPL 866.772.3153 www.aviinc.com
B&H www.bhphoto.com
Bayview Pro Audio Inc 360.867.1798 www.bayviewproaudio.com
Bellevue American Music 425.641.5005 www.bellevueamericanmusic.com
BIG DUDES MUSIC CITY 816.931.4638 www.bigdudes.com
eBay Account: BIG-DUDES-MUSIC-CITY
Big Time Audio 414.362.9701 www.proaudiomart.com
eBay Account: Proaudiomart Brianf
Blue Sky Integrated Technologies www.blueskyiti.com
Boynton Studio Inc. 607.337.5695 www.boyntonproaudio.com
Broadcast Supply Worldwide 253.565.2301 www.bswusa.com
Broadcast Support Inc. 310.373.2578 www.broadcastsupport.com
Calvary Audio Ministry 503.932.1157 www.calvaryaudio.com
Canal Hi-Fi www.canalhifi.com
Capital Communications 360.943.5378 www.ccisolutions.com
Capitol Sales 651.688.6830 www.capitolsales.com
Cascade Sound 503.581.5525 www.cascadesound.com
Cascio Music 262.786.6249 www.interstatemusic.com
eBay Account: Cascio Interstate Music
Case Sound Solutions 626.524.0423 www.casesoundsolutions.com
CBC Technical Inc. 951.304.0640 www.cbctechies.com
CCS Presentation Inc. 323.954.7754 www.ccsprojects.com
CCS PRESENTATION SYSTEMS 480.348.0100 www.projectorsuperstore.com
eBay Account: wwwprojectorsupertorecom
CHICAGO MUSIC STORE 520.622.3341 www.chicagomusicstore.com
Chuck Levin's Washington Music Center 301.946.8808 www.chucklevins.com
eBay Account: chucklevins
Cibola Systems Corporation 714.480.0272 www.cibolasystems.com
Clarity Design Group www.clarityintegrated.com
clearVision Networks INC 800.337.3033 www.clearvnet.com
Coast Recording 818.755.4692 www.coastrecording.com
Coffey Sound 323.876.7525 www.coffeysound.com
Cosmo's Sound Lighting & Video 323.957.1200 www.cosmos-sound.com
Creative Media Partners 818.842.5700 www.cmp-la.com
CROUSE KIMZEY CO 972.660.6100 www.proaudio.com
D & S Multimedia 909.598.1172 www.dsmultimedia.net
Daddy's Junky Music Store 603.623.7900 www.daddys.com
Dale Pro Audio www.daleproaudio.com
eBay Account: daleproaudio
DAV Productions 702.795.8805 www.davproductions.com
Dave Phillips Music and Sound www.davephillipsmusicstore.com
Delicate Sales 805.484.8139 www.delicate.com
Delta AV Systems Inc 503.786.3733 www.deltaav.com
Design Sound N.W. 503.236.2875 www.designsoundnw.com
Dimensional Communication 360.424.6164 www.dimensional.net
DIRECT PRO AUDIO LLC. 712.256.5447 www.directproaudio.com
DMX for Business 714.437.0105 www.dmxmusic.com
Dunamis Electronics 702.876.1180 www.dunamisaudio.com
Dunkley Music 208.342.5549 www.dunkleymusic.com
E-Distributors dba Audiosavings www.audiosavings.com
eBay Account: Audiosavings
Eastern Edison Technology Inc. 626.823.3088 www.proaudious.com
Ed Roman Guitars 702.798.4995 www.edromanguitars.com
Edwards Technologies 310.536.7070 www.edwardstechnologies.com
EIDIM Group Inc. 562.777.1009 www.eidim.com
Electrosonic Systems Inc. 818.333.3600 www.electrosonic.com
Empire Wholesale Inc. 866.748.5200 www.empirepro.com
Encore Productions 702.739.8803 www.encoreproductions.net
Engineered Custom Systems 310.989.9450 www.ecsav.com
Enko Systems 909.885.7771 www.enkosystems.com
Entertainment Lighting Services 818.769.9800 www.elslights.com
Farralane Lighting & Audio www.farralane.com
Fascination Productions 714.828.2446 www.fascinationproductions.com
Ficom Corporation 800.266.1611 www.ficom.com
Flamingo Audio 360.779.5522 www.flamingoaudio.com
Fluid Sound 619.446.6808 www.fluidsound.biz
Ford Audio Video 702.369.9965 www.fordav.com
FOWLER PRODUCTIONS 405.321.8122 www.fowlerinc.com
FRANK RIEMAN MUSIC CO. INC. 515.278.4685 www.riemans.com
Full Compass Systems 608.831.7330 www.fullcompass.com
eBay Account: FullCompass
Funky Munky Music 913.268.5555 www.funkymunkymusic.com
eBay Account: FUNKY-MUNKY-MUSIC-guitars-and-parts
Gates Sound 714.826.7955 www.gatessound.com
Global Presenter 714.842.4310 www.globalpresenter.com
GMF Sound Inc. 714.282.1559 www.gmfsound.com
GRANDMAS MUSIC CENTER 505.292.0341 www.grandmas.com
eBay Account: grandmasMusic
Graysons Tune Town 818.249.0993 www.graysonstunetown.com
Greg's Pro Audio 562.907.9528 www.gregsproaudio.com
Gridworks 310.787.8864 www.gridworks.net
GroggWorks 760.639.7040 www.groggworks.com
Ground Zero Music 515.961.8917 www.groundzeromusic.com
Guitar Center 503.644.9500 www.guitarcenter.com
Guitar Trader 858.565.8814 www.musicpower.com
GUITARS ETC. 520.748.1111 www.guitarsetc.com
eBay Account: turbomusicnow
Guitars of Montana 406.566.2223 www.guitarsofmontana.com
Hans Music 213.427.1600 www.hansmusic.com
Harmony Computer www.shopharmony.com
HB ELECTRONICS INC. 915.775.2552 www.hbprosound.com
www.hbelectronics.net

eBay Account: hbelectronics
Hoff Rod Custom Designs 760.855.5232 www.hoffrod.com
Hoffman Music Company 509.444.4140 www.hoffmanmusic.com
Hoffman Video 626.529.0890 www.hoffmanvideo.com
Hollywood DJ 877.888.3055 www.hollywooddj.com
Hollywood Lights www.hollywoodlighting.biz
Hollywood Sound Systems 323.466.2416 www.hollywoodsound.com
IDJNOW www.idjnow.com
eBay Account: IDJNOW
Image Sound 702.876.3401 www.imsoco.com
IMS Pro AV www.imsproav.com
INSTRUMENTAL INFLUENCE INC. 660.827.3004 www.instrumentalinfluence.com
Instrumental Music 805.654.9388 www.instrumentalmusic.com
Integrated Media Systems 800.467.6191 www.imsav.com
International House of Music 213.628.9161 www.ihomi.com
J & E Pro Audio Supply 619.690.3054 www.jeproaudio.com
J&R Electronics www.jr.com
J.B. HART MUSIC CO. INC. 970.242.9282 www.jbhartmusic.com
eBay Account: gh1b
J2 Electronics 773.304.0505 www.audiolines.com
Jan-Al Cases 323.260.7212 www.janalcase.com
JD Audio Visual 626.792.6682 www.jdav.com
JEC Integration Systems 949.759.9487 ww.jecintegration.com
Jensen Audio Visual 888.478.9191 www.jensenav.com
Jingle Bells Electronics www.electronicscity.com
Joseph Cali Systems Design Inc. 310.453.3297 www.jcsystemsdesign.com
JRR Shop 949.553.1022 www.jrrshop.com
KARAOKE NOW INC. 602.864.1995 www.karaokenow.com
KARAOKE SPECIALTIES 928.704.0077 www.karaokespcialties.com
Kelley Technologies 702.889.8777 www.kelleytechnologies.com
Kens Pro Sound 707.425.2514 www.kensprosound.com
eBay Account: KpAudio
Key Code Media 818.303.3900 www.keycodeaudio.com
Kezia Group 310.535.9140 www.thomasgregor.com
Kingdom 800.525.7339 www.kingdom.com
LA Music Services Inc. 310.787.0123 www.lamusicservices.com
LANHAM MUSIC 816.233.5142 www.lanhammusic.com
Laservision Entertainment 323.730.5050 www.laservisionworld.com
Limelite Pro Audio & DJ 702.364.9922 www.limelitedjsupply.com
Lithia Sound 541.482.3307 www.lithiasound.com
Lloyd Piano 217.352.7031 eBay Account: CVLLOYDEMUSIC
Lobonav Corp. dba ProAudioStar www.proaudiostar.com
eBay Account: ProAudioStar
Location Sound 818.980.9891 www.locationsound.com
Love Music www.LoveMusicOnline.com
Luner's Pro Sound and Lighting LLC 805.654.1744 www.luners.com
www.lunerssb.com
Madigan's Music Express 315.437.8811 www.cnydjsupply.com
Mammoth Music 907.272.9944 www.mammothmusic.com
Manna Music www.mannamusic.biz
Markertek 845.246.3036 www.markertek.com/Furman-Sound-inc.xhtml
MASS ST MUSIC 785.843.3535 www.massstreetmusic.com
Matrix Visual Solutions 858.537.0783 www.matrixvisual.com
MATTS MUSIC 318.387.3628 www.mattsmusic4u.com
MEGA KAROAKE & DJ STORE 281.988.7988 www.shopmegakaraoke.com
Metro Sound & Lighting 651.947.9342 www.shopmsl.com
Metzger Enterprises 714.899.1163 www.metzgeraudio.com
Micworks Inc. 949.660.7070 www.micworks.com
Midwest Pro Sound & Lighting 773.929.5523 www.midweststereo.com
eBay Account: Midwest Pro Sound & Lighting
MILANOS 480.827.1111 www.milanomusic.com
MILESTEK INC. 940.484.9400 www.milestek.com
Mini Max Electronics 312.492.8954 www.123dj.com
Mojave Systems 702.798.2970 www.mojaveelectric.com
Mondovibe 949.547.1030 www.mondovibe.com
Morgan Sound 425.771.7257 www.morgansound.com
MPO Videotronics 888.676.2288 www.mpo-video.com
Multicom Communications 314.968.9800 www.theavspot.com
eBay Account: multicom336
Music 6000 360.786.6000 www.music6000.com
Music Villa Inc 406.587.4761 www.musicvilla.com
MUSIC VILLAGE USA 801.399.1418 www.musicvillageusa.com
eBay Account: musicvillageusa
Musical Fulfillment Services www.americanmusical.com
Musician's Friend 800.391.8762 www.musiciansfriend.com
www.music123.com
www.wwbw.com
www.musician.com
Musician's Outlet 800.808.3171 www.musiciansbestfriend.com
Musson Theatrical Inc 408.986.0210 www.musson.com
Muzeek World 949.542.8760 www.muzeekworld.com
MW Audio 310.301.8281 www.mwaudio.com
My Gear Guy 310.374.7076 www.mygearguy.com
Nelson Sound 818.545.8451 www.nelsonsound.com
New Aspect Designs Inc. 818.985.3165 www.newaspectdesign.com
New World Audio 702.384.3884 www.newworldaudio.net
New World Pro Audio 406.544.6111 www.newworldproaudio.com
Night Sky Sound 760.731.6434 www.nightskysound.com
Nightvision LLC 702.251.9954 www.Nightvision.com
NLFX Professional 218.444.2994 www.nlfxpro.com
Norm's Music www.normsmusic.com
eBay Account: normsmusicny
Northern Lights 425.774.1905 www.loud.net
O.DiBella Music www.456music.com
eBay Account: 456music
Okajima Group 949.748.7400 www.okajimagroup.com
On Stage Rentals 626.969.5099 www.onstagerentals.com
Pacific Pro Audio 206.264.9386 www.pacificproaudio.com
Pacific Radio Exchange Inc 323.969.2035 www.pacrad.com
Pastore Music www.pastoremusic.net
Peachstate Audio & Lighting 770.945.1028 www.peachstateaudio.com
PERFORMANCE AUDIO 801.466.3196 www.performanceaudio.com
PETRA INDUSTRIES INC. 405.216.2100 www.petra.com
Planet DJ Inc 800.404.8230 www.planetdj.com
eBay Account: planetdj-dot-com
Platinum Records Inc 503.222.9166 www.platinum-records.com
Platt Design Group 626.355.0100 www.plattdesign.com
PlayNetwork Inc www.playnetwork.com
PNTA Inc www.pnta.com
Portland Music 503.667.4663 www.portlandmusiccompany.com
Power Plus Sound & Lighting 760.727.1717 www.powerpluscorp.com
Presentation Systems Inc. 714.540.9400 www.avproducts.com
PRG Audio Las Vegas 702.942.4540 WWW.PRG.COM
Prime Directive Music LLC 661.252.9665 www.pdmusic.com
PRO ACOUSTICS LLP 254.698.4042 www.proacoustics.com
Pro Mix Audio & Lighting 847.797.9404 eBay Account: Pro-Mix-Audio-and-Lighting
Pro Music Group 714.891.3990 www.pssl.com
Pro Sound & Lighting 503.232.4889 www.prosoundonline.com
eBay Account: pro_sound97214
Pro Sound & Video 541.485.5252 www.prosoundandvideo.net
Pro Sound CA LLC. 818.985.9955 www.prosound.net
Pro Sound Service 781.849.1285 www.prosoundservice.com
Pro Video & Tape 503.598.9142 www.provideoandtape.com
Professional Audio Designs 414.476.1011 eBay Account: PROAUDIODESIGNS
Professional Audio Solutions 800.834.5986 www.proaudiosolutions.com
eBay Account: Proaudiosolutions
Professional Music 907.456.1994 www.promusicalaska.com
Professional Sound & Music 619.583.7851 www.prosound.com
ProMax Systems Inc. 949.727.3977 www.promax.com
Pyxis 951.526.1999 www.pyxisindustries.com
Quality Electronics 323.656.2475 www.qualityelectronics.net
Quiet Voice Audio 800.350.8218 www.quietvoice.com
RAINBOW GUITARS INC. 520.325.3376 www.rainbowguitars.com
eBay Account: rainbowguitars
Ramsey Electronics LLC 585.924.4087 www.ramseyelectronics.com
Rat Sound 805.278.2826 www.ratsound.com
RKM PRODUCTIONS 520.760.8698 www.rkmproaudiovideo.com
Robbs Boulder Music 303.443.8448 www.robbsbouldermusic.com
eBay Account: robbsmusic
Rock And Soul Electronics www.rockandsoul.com
RSPE Audio solutions 818.509.5876 www.rspe.com
Sam Ash Music www.SamAsh.com
SE Systems 336 275.4444 www.sesystems.com
Seattle Pro Audio 206.315.0326 www.seattleproaudio.com
Sibirex Inc. www.sibirex.com
Six Star DJ 213.488.0198 www.sixstardj.com
Smeed Communications 541.686.1654 www.smeed.com
Solotech USA 702.614.8882 www.solotech.com
Sonic Circus Inc. 802.365.9190 www.soniccircus.com
SonicFiber.com 888.646.2603 www.sonicfiber.com
Sound Image 760.737.3900 www.sound-image.com
Sound Pure LLC 919.682.5552 www.soundpure.com
eBay Account: soundpure.com
Sound Solutions 310.398.0032 www.soundsolutions.com
Sound Technical Services 206.789.4252 www.audiogear.com
Soundbroker 702.736.3003 www.soundbroker.com
Sousley Sound & Communications 509.248.4848 www.sousley.com
Southland Technology 858.694.0932 www.southlandtechnology.com
Speakerlab 206.523.2269 www.speakerlab.com
Special Event Audio 760.945.9336 www.specialeventaudio.com
Spinitar Presentation Products Inc. 714.367.2900 www.spinitar.com
Spotlight Music 970.377.8066 www.spotlightmusicstore.com
eBay Account: spotlightmusicstore
Springfield Music 417.881.1373 www.springfield-music.com
STARRS GUITARS 970.856.2331 www.starrsguitars.com
eBay Account: starrs4me
Stompin Ground 800.597.5753 www.stompin-ground.com
Studio Spectrum 818.843.1610 www.studiospectrum.com
Styles Music 909.621.0549 www.stylesmusic.com
Sunset Studios Media 818.907.7630 www.sunsetstudios.com
Superdigital 503.228.2223 www.superdigital.com
Surf City Sound 714.846.7060 www.surfcitysound.com
Sweet Sound 503.684.6943 www.sweetsnd.com
SWEETWAVE AUDIO INC. 303.258.0563 www.sweetwaveaudio.com
eBay Account: sweetwaveaudio
System Services Inc. 702.645.8415 www.ssivegas.com
System Spec 714.817.8379 www.systemspec.net
Systems 2000 714.744.1425 www.systems2000.com
TAB Technical Services 805.376.9900 www.tabtechnical.com
Technology Artists 562.903.0772 www.technologyartists.com
Ted Brown Music 253.272.3211 www.tedbrownmusic.com
The Music Den www.themusicden.com
Thompson Engineering 951.784.7270 www.thompsone.com
Time & Alarm Systems 951.685.1761 www.timeandalarm.com
TMB 818.899.8818 www.tmb.com
Tour Supply Inc. 651.209.0280 www.toursupply.com
Tower Products Inc. 800.522.2025 www.markertek.com
Trinity Sound Company 909.923.6640 www.trinitysoundcompany.com/trinity.html
TV Magic Inc. 858.650.3155 www.tvmagic.tv
UBI Tech 213.210.6535 www.ubi-tech.com
Unique Squared 800.688.6315 www.uniquesquared.com
eBay Account: Unique_Squared_Inc
Unitek - Pasadena 626.793.4444 www.unitekusa.com
Unitek Computer Stores 818.907.7878 www.unitekusa.com
US DJ Supply 312.942.9999 www.usdjsupply.com
VER 800.794.1407 www.verrents.com
Video Applications Inc. 714.508.1858 www.videoapps.com
Videotape Products 818.566.9898 www.vtpcorp.com
Visions of Video 800.719.2626 www.visionsofvideo.com
Vizual Symphony Inc. 626.229.9112 www.vizualsymphony.com
Voice of The Arts 714.724.0471 www.voiceofthearts.com
Warehouse Sound & Lights 858.578.6660 www.warehousesoundandlights.com
Warehouse Sound and Lights 858.578.6660 www.warehousesoundandlights.com
West Coast Sound 714.850.0471 www.westcoastsound.com
WEST MUSIC COMPANY 319.351.2000 www.westmusic.com
Westlake Electronic Supply www.westlake-electronic.com
Westlake Professional Sales 323.851.1222 www.westlakeaudio.com
World Music 805.526.9351 www.worldmusicsimi.com
Zion World Music Center 714.373.3976 www.zionworldmusic.com
Content Frame Bottom